Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $439

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 19 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
17
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Awesome
written by Ravine4343 on March 13, 2018
Love my safe and the great personality of Haley's Interior&Design on how well they new about the safes very friendly place to shop everyone makes you fill very welcome

written by Dan on December 26, 2017
The best entry level safe!

Great safe
written by Claye on October 7, 2017
I purchased a Liberty Safe a few days ago. It is great safe. I have always heard wonderful things about them. I have had friends that have owned them for years and never had any problems out of them. I have been told they are very good about standing behind their products. Plus they are made in the good old USA. The store where I purchased my safe was very helpful and professional.
Thanks for a great safe!

written by Mike on June 6, 2017

Reliable Gun Safes
written by Zguns on April 4, 2017
Very easy to setup and perfect storage sizes


Love my new liberty safe
written by Very satisfied Hunter!!! on March 17, 2017
Very well put together. Feels sturdy, has a great look absolutely no issues from purchase to delivery and set up.

Extremely satisffied
written by Papo on December 26, 2016

Awesome Product, Exceptional Service
written by FLEO Alabama on December 8, 2016
Being a law enforcement officer, I understand the the need for securing your firearms. Liberty offers a great product at a reasonable price, but the service is what sold me. From the website to the sales floor, to my home, everyone was professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Liberty Centurion 24 Gun Safe Review
written by joeslide on October 15, 2016
I ordered this safe from a local distributor. The sale and delivery was excellent. After delivery, I attempted to open the safe ( I locked the bolts with the door opened). I could only unlock it twice in about 20 - 30 attempts. The owner's manual suggested that a sweep the given combination by picking numbers 1 above and 1 below the given combination. Found the second number to be off by one. I work with government GSA safes on my job. I just wonder how many people would have been patient enough to discover the correct combination...

I really do like the safe.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, sorry for your difficulties in opening the safe. Have you contacted our customer support?

Rod Anderson
written by Rod Anderson on August 27, 2016
Very spacious and built to last. I love it!

written by Mike on August 23, 2016
Good quality gun safe at a competitive price.

Made in USA
written by Flash on July 8, 2016
Very good quality and workmanship went into this safe, heavy built with good locking system. Electronic lock very easy to operate and storage space is very nice, padded.

great safe
written by chuck norris on March 8, 2016
Very pleased with my liberty safe. Will keep everything safe from fire,break in, kids out of things. Probably even your wife out.

Great Safe
written by Ron on March 5, 2016
So far I am pleased with my new Liberty Centurion safe and I expect many years of quality from it (it does have a lifetime warranty...so they must stand behind their product)

Liberty is my choice for secure storage
written by Moman on February 4, 2016
Very excited about owning the best safe in the world. Very good investment for keeping your valuables safe. Thanks Liberty for making such a great product..

Just Right
written by Vera J. on November 30, 2015
I purchased a Revolution 18 Safe. It's not too big and has an electronic lock. I was hesitant about the lock but it is great. Easy to use and see and to change the battery. I did not need a huge safe so this size was just right. I am very happy with this safe.

Gun Safe Purchase
written by Mary on September 28, 2015
I purchased a Liberty Safe for the storage of my firearms and important papers. I really love the safe - it's durable and reliable and the customer service is excellent.

Extremely Happy w/Liberty
written by Mike on August 25, 2015
I had shopped around for a few weeks before making the decision to purchase a safe. Taking into consideration Liberty is American made, the life-time warranty as well as the customer service I received from the retailer (NOT a major department store......they barely knew how to open the display model), buying a Liberty was a no-brainer.

Revolution 18
written by Saver on March 22, 2015
The safe arrived in excellent condition. We were able to do the bolt-down ourselves. Easy to unlock. Plenty of room for our needs