Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this granite security gun safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,399
Payments starting as low as $31.82 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 15 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
15
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty CO 23
written by Burns on October 17, 2017

written by just wanted one on July 1, 2017

Extremely Happy
written by Voltjunkyrob on June 16, 2017
This is my first Liberty safe. Love the quality and functionality of his Colonial 50. If you need or want a gun safe, Liberty is the one you want.

Liberty Safes, Exceptional Quality and Value for Your Money!
written by Jammmer58 on May 9, 2017
Liberty Safes provide outstanding value and quality to match any budget. Various levels of fire protection and capacity provide numerous options to meet most any need. Liberty also has a full line of accessories that further enhance the versatility of their safes. My Colonial 30 meets and exceeds my expectations and needs! The quality of workmanship and finish are exceptional and will ensure many many years of useful functionality. Made in the USA, Liberty safes are an excellent investment for anyone to make to secure their firearms, valuables, and important papers.

rtleleaux review
written by rtleleaux on April 22, 2017
Safe is more than adequate for the purpose it is intended to perform!

Quality Safe
written by Rocketman on April 21, 2017
Excellent purchase that fully satisfies my needs.

Second Safe Purchase
written by Happy With Both My Liberty Safes on December 24, 2016
I have a Liberty and have out grown its capacity. A second Liberty was a no brainer.

written by CK on September 22, 2016

Very satisfied
written by Jeff-a-Rene on June 28, 2016
The staff was helpful and work with me on price. They were quick to set up delivery which was 2days. Delivery personnel were knowledgeable and polite. I will recommend to a friend

Liberty safe Product Review
written by James Watson on May 21, 2016
I am very pleased with my Liberty Safe. The transaction at "Carpet Systems of Huntsville", Huntsville, Alabama was very professional and expedient as was the delivery and installation. This is a safe that will be in my family probably forever. If a time comes that I need another safe, it will be a Liberty.
JWW

Great safe
written by kcreek on March 14, 2016
Love this safe, very roomie, lights are wonderful and an added bonus. Great price for the size. I feel very comfortable with all my wepons and valuables in this safe. Will highly recommend this product! !!

Colonial 23 safe
written by Nathan on January 17, 2016
5 stars

Excellent Safe
written by Tiger on December 18, 2015
The E-Lock is very easy to operate and I really like the ability to completely change the interior configuration.

Colonial 50 - Review
written by Bryan W. on September 24, 2013
Best safe for my purposes. It has more room than I currently need allowing me to grow. Its weight is nearly 1000lbs, which by itself is a deterant. It has adequate fire rating for my needs. I did add the power plug adapter and dehumdifier rod to ensure protection for my guns. Future mods will be LED strip lighting. My wife pushed me to spend the $, as I'm tight but we have a 17 month old boy that she does not want getting into my guns and ammo..

I think this is the best safe for the money on the market. Made in the USA is HUGE to me. I paid $1400 plus tax for the safe, power plug kit and dehumidifier rod. Plus $150 for delivery.

Beautiful Solid Safe
written by Diatomist on June 24, 2013
Excellent quality and workmanship.