Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,559
Payments starting as low as $35.46 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 25 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
21
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Chip3692 on October 20, 2017

Great Safe for the Money
written by Jerry on July 28, 2017
I believe this safe (Fatboy Jr) to be the best bang for the buck from Liberty. Easy to install and setup, does what they say it does.

GREAT SAFE MADE IN AMERICA!
written by AL on July 20, 2017
THE SAFE WAS PURCHASED FROM A LOCAL DEALER. THUS FAR IT APPEARS TO HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO PERFECT WORKING CONDITION. I'M PLEASED WITH THE FIT AND FINISH OF BOTH THE EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR. ALL AROUND A NICE SAFE FOR A GOOD PRICE AND MADE IN AMERICA!

written by jc on March 8, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for in size (Height, Width & Depth)
written by Karl from Huntsville AL on January 29, 2017
The safe arrived in perfect shape. Haley's Flooring had a great selection to choose from and had the exact model that fit into the space that I had in my new home. Delivery was right on time and the two men made it seem effortless. Both were very polite and efficient. They demonstrated how to manipulate the mechanical lock and all of the safes features. Great safe and Great store that I purchased it from!

High quality with piece of mind
written by OH58Snakedriver on January 2, 2017
High quality safe, perfect for storing everything important. Great customer service and support from start to finish.

Love it
written by Mike on December 13, 2016
I've recommended several friends who have bought your safes because of the quality

Maurice says
written by Thunder on February 6, 2016
This safe is by far the best of the best. Quality that's A1

gary b.
written by gary b. on December 28, 2015

Fatboy Jr.
written by Scott on October 13, 2015
Loved the first one so much I bought Another!

Great Security for your Weapons
written by Rigo on May 30, 2015
Great safe and provides great security for your weapons. Quality and workmanship second to none and IT'S MADE IN THE USA!

Good Balance of Price and Storage
written by Mirror Lake on April 19, 2015
The Fatboy Jr. safe is very well made. All details are excellent. The exterior and interior finish are highly professional. I'm very pleased.

I would give it 5 stars, BUT long guns with a pistol grip will not allow the door to shut if they are stored in the outer row (closest to the door). I plan to visit the local dealer and see if there are alternative shelves, as I can't be the first to encounter this problem.

Awesome safe
written by Bob the Builder on April 2, 2015
The Fatboy Jr. was an excellent choice for my needs. Bigger than I needed so I have room to grow into it. Reasonably priced. Narrow enough to fit through doorways. It's amazing the peace of mind knowing your documents and valuables are protected from fire and home burglaries.

written by Steve C on January 5, 2015

Fatboy Jr safe review
written by J on January 1, 2015
5 star safe

Great Safe, Best Value
written by Bo Newton on December 14, 2014
Easily the best combination of features and price of any sub $1500 safe.

Useability
written by Gunlover on December 4, 2014
Excellent safe. Great shelf options with easy access.

great safe
written by GRIFF on June 25, 2014
Great safe and value. When my friends ask me about what kind of safe to buy, I always recommend they look at Liberty safes. My opinion - no better safe made.

Fat Boy Jr.
written by JKG on April 15, 2014
Bought the safe based on reputation and warranty features of Liberty Safes. Construction is solid. Interior is well put together. I hope to never have to use the warranty :)

Great Safe!
written by Jet Jock on April 11, 2014
I am impressed with the quality and sturdiness and love the E-lock. The fexibility of the interior arrangement is also very nice.

written by David on April 5, 2014

The Fat Boy Jr - A Lot of Safe
written by C J on January 6, 2014
Liberty Safe offers several safes costing double (and then some) compared to he Fatboy Jr.
One thing that is common to all safes is quality. When I hear someone talking about safes my immediate thought is burglary. Well you won't break in the Liberty safe. How about fire? How long do you want the safe to withstand the heat? Well there will be an option for you to choose from. Liberty has you covered. Liberty safes are made in America. They're other safes that may be cheaper and I use the word cheaper because the word aptly describes the product. Don't let the price sway you're decision when you're ready to make your purchase. You will see safes with much lower prices but take a look at both and you will discover what I have been talking about. There's no question about it - Liberty stands tall.

Very Satisfied Customer
written by Firefighter112 on November 23, 2013
The safe is very well-made for the price. It was in my price range and the additional storage is awesome.

Fatboy Jr
written by Mike on March 19, 2013
Very nice safe! 48 GUN is worth the money.

Awesome
written by Stutts on September 18, 2012
When doing all my research I kept reading about people talking about a glue smell. All I can say is I was worried for nothing. It's like anything that's new. It has a new smell! When you place something new in your home or office your going to notice a new scent. I never hear of anyone complaining about a new car smell. All I can say is everyone reading this and is thinking of buying a safe do not waste anymore time. Your house could be next. You can't replace your dads or moms things that was handed down to you. Hope I helped.