Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,499
Payments starting as low as $56.85 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 27 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
25
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Very Nice
written by Very Pleased on May 18, 2018
I was looking at the Fatboy Jr. to purchase, and read the brochure with a quote that said you can never have a big enough say. Glad I went with Fatboy instead of Fatboy Jr.

SECURITY ON STEROIDS
written by Dr J on December 27, 2017
THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP FROM LIBERTY SAFES ARE SECOND TO NONE!

Security on steroids!

Thank y'all,

Dr J



Made in America
written by McCartyCFII on June 2, 2017
Great safe, great service! Made in America!

written by Murphy on May 30, 2017
Just got it but so far I love it. Looks great and functions perfectly. I researched many different brands trying to find a better deal but others just didn't match up. The Liberty costs a little more than most others but it's worth that little extra for the higher quality and peace of mind. The delivery guys were great! Very nice and knowledgable.

written by Mary on May 4, 2017

Purchase and Delivery
written by Tom_and_Henri on April 9, 2017
We purchased or Fatboy 64 from Haley's Floorings in Huntsville, AL.
DDW and I went in looking for the Fatboy Jr 48 and left purchasing the Fatboy 64.
After looking at the 64 and the price difference and a LOT of encouraging from DDW we went wife the larges we could afford and accommodate in our house's basement, weight was not an issue.
ope I NEVER ave to evaluate it's fire and burglary protection.

great product
written by luke on February 24, 2017
Have not had any issues at this time. Everything seems to be in excellent condition and working order.

Love My Liberty!
written by kcovhunt on December 28, 2016
Upgraded from my Liberty Franklin (18years old) to a new Liberty Fat Boy. Love the room and flexible interior. Needed Upgrade. Now time to fill some empty space!

WORTH THE MONEY
written by THOMAS on July 16, 2016
WORTH THE MONEY SIMPLY PUT

AP
written by AP on October 22, 2015
Great!!

Sleep soundly
written by Shotgun on September 6, 2015
Bite the bullet and buy the best, you will not be disappointed. This is a lifelong investment you will be ecstatic with years from now.

A Fatboy thats IN SHAPE!!!
written by Steve W. on July 19, 2015
First safe I've ever owned but I've had family members and friends with Liberty safes. I received my safe and immediately began filling it with valuables. This safe has an interior that is easy to re-arrange for your needs, constructed with quality material, and quite frankly, is too damn heavy to be moved so it's a major deterrent to would-be crooks. So far, I'm very pleased with the safe and truly feel better about my belongings while I am away from my home.

greg's fatboy
written by southern wind on July 14, 2015
great safe

You Get What You Pay For!
written by DaddyOh on February 13, 2015
Top quality safe with an outstanding reputation! Definitely something well worth the money.

Not bad for the price
written by None on January 31, 2015
It is a sheet metal safe that has a good fire rating and good storage space inside. Lock feels a little telling, But I hope its just me and not something that everybody feels. I wish that there were more color options, but you get what you pay for.

Patriotic and American made - Liberty
written by OH58Snakedriver on July 4, 2014
The Patriotic Fatboy was a great addition to our home! Safe, secure, and stylish - perfect!

The Liberty Experience
written by Danny F. on June 3, 2014
I researched for months before making my decision on what safe to buy. After reading hundreds of reviews from every safe manufacturer and researching all the information from safe websites, I decided on Liberty. Quality, warranty, USA made product, free shipping, and price helped me make my final decision. I am more than pleased with the quality and customer service seems to match that. Thanks Liberty for making a quality USA made product.

FATBOY REVIEW
written by BAMA on March 20, 2014
WONDERFUL SAFE. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Great
written by jim on January 17, 2014
Large capacity and very versatile Best bang for the price.

Fan of the Fatboy
written by Clooney on August 7, 2013
Just got the Fatboy 64 and I am pleased. I wanted a liberty safe because of the quality. It is everything that I expected. The materials are high quality and the workmanship is perfect.

I just wish the inside smelled like guns - I'll fix that soon enough.

Fatboy first impressions
written by David O on July 22, 2013
My Fatboy was delivered today. Looks great, feels solid all around. Really like the e-lock and the door panel organizer. One minor concern - the trim on the front edge of the top shelf is not attached well and looks like it may come loose any time.
Liberty's Response:
Randi will call you regarding your top shelf. 

Size
written by Alabama Easy Money on June 18, 2013
Since this was my third gun safe, I was looking for the large size and a really good heat/duration factors. I knew from experience that Liberty was one of the best safe built. It was the cost of the safe that had me looking long and hard. The driving forces to buy the safe was zero per cent financing for one year from the dealer. So I jumped on that and can you believe my wife has not seen this big safe in her three car garage yet! I just love it!

LOVE my new Fatboy
written by Mike (North Alabama) on February 18, 2013
Outstanding quality. I helped clear a friend's demolished house after the 2011 tornadoes and his Liberty Fatboy was one of the only things left standing. I made up my mind that day (almost 2 years ago) to invest in one and it finally arrived today. This will likely be the last safe I ever buy and my sons can fight over it and its contents when I'm gone.

Fat Boy Baby!!!!!
written by Tim on February 8, 2013
Great quality, lots of room

Liberty Fatboy series safe
written by W Terkeurst on February 1, 2013
Great Safe with excellent value for the money!!

Lot of safe for the money
written by Happy Fatboy on December 4, 2012
The Fatboy series provides a lot of safe for the money. Lots of long gun storage and plenty of extra storage for handguns, clips and accessories. The standard door panel provides storage for many handguns which saves internal shelf storage space. I choose the Fatboy because fire was a secondary concern with burglary being the primary concern. There are other Liberty safes that offer better fire protection but secure space for the dollar can't be beat with the Fatboy! Highly recommend!

Safe Registration
written by William Reed on November 25, 2012
Great Safe.