Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,099
Payments starting as low as $47.75 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 43 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
41
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Top notch protection
written by CAH on February 16, 2018
We feel that our valuables are very secure in our Liberty safe. Top quality in construction, function, and appearance.

written by Sunshine on September 1, 2017

written by Unknown on August 29, 2017

written by Satisfied Customer on August 28, 2017

written by King on June 25, 2017
Excellent product.

Lincoln 50 Safe Review
written by Jesse on May 12, 2017
Beautiful safe inside and out. The locking mechanism is very smooth while locking and unlocking and feels very sturdy. The interior is very nice and well lit with the interior lights. Has a ton of adjustable points for the shelves so you can customize the interior pretty much however you want. The paint job was really nice as well and feels heavy duty. Didn't have any scratches or scuffs upon delivery. Movers did a great job moving the safe where you want it and was very mindful not to damage your floors or walls getting it in position. Overall great experience, worth every penny.

great deal
written by mark Twain on March 14, 2017
Nice Safe-has everything needed

Outstanding safe
written by Big Ed of Alabama on December 26, 2016
Safe is an outstanding product. It is well made and secure. Service by retailer makes this brand well worth the price.

Get a Liberty if you want the best!
written by Don on December 15, 2015
I shopped around for a lot of different safes and sizes. There is so much information out there on these safes that help me make my decision. The local dealer, Haley's Flooring, provided me with a lot of final questions and also had great prices. The safe operation (open/closing/changing combo) is a snap. I got the upgrade digital lock and i can be in the safe in less than 5 seconds. I bought a floor model and had it in the house with in 3 days. The delivery was fast and they provided me a quick overview of the safe and I started to put stuff in there with in an hour of them showing up. Built tough right here in the USA! The safes look very nice too and you can get the color that suits your decor. Buy bigger, you'll be glad you did.

Awesome Safe!
written by Sparky on October 19, 2015
This is an easy to use heavy duty safe. It has great features that compliment a well built safe. I would recommend this safe for any homeowner.

2nd Liberty
written by Eddie on September 9, 2015
I just purchased my 2nd Liberty safe. Trust them then they tell you to by a bigger safe than you think you need! My first purchase was the smallest Franklin model. It was a nice safe but was soon stuffed with things we hadn't planned on putting in the safe. I sold it and purchased the Lincoln 50 (and I only have 4 or 5 long guns). It's amazing how many things you later decide need to be kept in your safe. I also went with the D-Drive lock this time instead of the combination. It's quicker to open and allows you to program in your own combination.

Have Two, Love both
written by Tim on September 7, 2015

Lincoln 25
written by robby on July 16, 2015
5 stars

Safe in the house
written by Too Tall in Grant on July 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with getting my Liberty safe into my new home. The quality of the product (both appearance and functionality) are all i hoped for and expected. I feel better now to leave my home with key items safely inside. The safe is going to be at my house when i return home, pretty much whatever nature and man throws at it.

Lincoln
written by Dave on March 21, 2015
Excellent safe and Made in the good old USA!

Excellent safe
written by RockMan on February 18, 2015
Just received delivery of Lincoln safe. I am very pleased. It is excellent in every way!

The Best Safe Made
written by bikarson on December 19, 2014
After doing the research of several safes it was clear that there was no comparison between the Liberty safe and other safes. The Quality is far more superior and it's made in the United States.

BEST ON THE MARKET
written by Sunsetharvest on December 16, 2014

written by Huntsville, AL on November 30, 2014

Lincon Quality
written by Frank B. on November 24, 2014
We had to replace out Lincon 35 due to water damage. We found Haleys in Huntsville to be the best choice although there is a closer Platinum Dealer.

The selection was just incredible, we did not have to settle for a similar safe, or lesser model or buy "what they had" because we were in a time crunch due to losing the first safe.

Haleys had every model, of every finish, at a great price.

We really like the new safe. Since the model we purchased in 2005; many features have been added to the new safes as standard features that were just wishful thinking 10 years ago.

The vault door organizer and interior track lighting are my personal favorites. The jewelry drawer is a nice touch as well.

Comes with its own dehumidifier, and the interior plug with USB ports along with the fully enclosed wiring plug. They were fantastic improvments over the 2005 model previously owned.

You cant afford to not have a gun safe; you cant afford to buy a lessor quality item when these are so cost effective.

Sincerely,
Matt B.

EXCELLENT
written by ZMPK on November 7, 2014
EXCELLENT

great safe
written by bighunter23 on August 1, 2014
very well pleased would purchase again

Great safe, but wish the sales people were upfront about the mod
written by Jeremy G. on July 23, 2014
I bought the safe from a local retailer in Huntsville, AL. I read up a lot on the safe and saw that the electrical outlet kit was now included in the safe, so I decided to make the purchase. I took one they had in stock and waited for delivery the following Wednesday. When they were delivering the safe, I noticed the back and saw there was no outlet kit installed. I stopped them and asked why there wasn't one installed and showed them the website. The delivery guys got on the phone to the store and asked the salesperson about the outlet kit and were informed that I was getting one that was built in Jan 2014 (outlet kits weren't pre-installed until April 2014). The salesperson then told the delivery guys that I could buy one for $50 (website has it for $39.99). I tell them I'm not happy about this so the delivery guy tells the salesperson that they should give me one since no one warned me that it wasn't already included. The salesperson agreed, but told them I'd have to install it myself.

Delivery guys get 5 stars... Liberty 5 stars... Sales 3 stars

Overall, I'm happy with the purchase, but buyer beware and make sure ALL options detailed on the site are included in the one you are purchasing. I'm not sure how difficult the outlet kit will be to install and may update the review once I have those answers.

Lincoln 50
written by JJ's on June 27, 2014
five star

PLEASANT END TO A LENGTHLY SEARCH
written by Alabama Boy on June 19, 2014
Though a six month search of web sites, You Tube, brochures and big box store visits finally decided the Liberty Lincoln fit my need and requirements. I believe in supporting my local merchants and learned Haley's, Huntsville, AL was my local Liberty Dealer. Inventory was great, sales experience flawless and I feel comfortable with the purchase decision and know that they will be there if support is ever needed.

Liberty Safe
written by CSM on April 17, 2014
Excellent Safe
Built to last
Top security
You feel secure with a Liberty safe!

New Liberty Safe Owner
written by Old Hawk Pilot on April 10, 2014
Bought it on reputation and several friends' recommendation...Will let you know how it does.

High Quality Safe
written by Brad on February 25, 2014
Very high quality. Excellent finish and interior. The interior lights work very well. Would highly recommend the Lincoln 50!!

Alabama couple review
written by Bama Randy on February 17, 2014
They don't get better than this!

Great safe!
written by Troyal on February 5, 2014
The Lincoln safe is almost like a fine piece of furniture but much much more functional! This is my second and not last Liberty purchase.

Love My New Liberty Lincoln
written by USAF Retired on November 3, 2013
Shopped around for a year and finally decided on the Liberty Lincoln. Absolutely love this safe. Delivery was fast and professional and the safe looks great in my home. Shop around and compare, but I'll bet you make the same decision that I did.

Perfect Safe
written by Full Bird on August 1, 2013
Design, quality assurance, and fabrication above all others. The secret to the security and protection this safe offers is not obvious to the first-time buyer. Talk to a professional and note the lugs, locking mechanism, versatility, and appearance.

Top Quality Safe
written by Alabama on May 20, 2013
I've owned several safes...none as well made and sturdy as the Liberty.

Being safe in purchasing a safe
written by hadley2013 on April 17, 2013
The safe was introduced to me during a home remodeling show. The salesperson knew the product ratings and was very helpful in helping me to select the proper safe for my personal and corporate needs. I liked the idea that he is local and has been in business in Huntsville, Al. for a number of years and is known to have a good reputation. The safe was delivered the same day of purchase actually ahead of schedule. The idea of having a safe really makes me feel more comfortable protecting my family possessions. The safe mechanisms are easy to operate yet very secure. So far, I would give the manufacturer and local business an A+.

Great Safe!!
written by Roughinmill on April 17, 2013
I looked at many different safes for over a year, drove to a lot of dealers within 100 miles of my home. After watching many videos online of liberty safes being dropped, burned and abused in every way I could imagine, I decided to go with the Lincoln 50. I have a cheap 16 gun safe I've had for 15 years and had ran out of room. This thing makes the other one look tiny, after moving all my weapons and valuables from one to the other I started loading my ammo into the Lincoln (not enough room in the old one for ammo) and realized it still might not be as large as I need! I can't imagine a larger one as this monster was a load to bring in the house. At 1200 lbs, it's just a load to move. Very well built and organized on the inside, room for lots of "stuff". Maybe they could offer a buy one get a second at 1/2 price!!! Now there is a promotion I could get behind!!! Great safe, looks great, well built and looks good. Fire protection at 1200 degrees for 90 min. and I love the lights, I'm Happy, happy, happy!!

Outstanding Quality
written by G.Jackson on April 17, 2013
The quality of this Liberty safe is what convinced me to purchase. The Lincoln had everything I wanted and was well within my budget. Thanks for making such a quality product.

Completely Satisfied!
written by Gordo on March 16, 2013
Haley's in Huntsville, AL was excellent to work with, and the delivery service they use was top notch; could not have been better! I am at least the fourth person in our office to buy a Liberty safe from this dealer and we are all very satisfied with them.

Love It!
written by rcreel on February 21, 2013
Couldn't be more pleased with purchase. Quality is outstanding.

Lincoln safes are second to none!
written by Gun Guy on February 10, 2013
After we took a direct hit from a tornado last March, we decided it was time to protect some of our most precious belongings. This was my first safe purchase, so it took me several months of reading and research. I looked at several models of safes before deciding on the Lincoln 35. You can tell these safes are made well and above all Made In The USA! The gloss finish will make you want to show your safe off to all who comes over! Great product Liberty! I look forward to the comfort of knowing that our stuff is protected no matter what life throws at us.

LX35
written by steve on November 30, 2012
Lincoln 35 four stars.

Friends were right - always go with Liberty Safe
written by the review on November 28, 2012
Researched a number of brands and when talking to my friends (all own Liberty safes) they told me to check out their safe and look at the retailer to see what was on the floor. Needless to say they were right. The workmanship, quality of the locking mechanism, and the numerous free extras with the Liberty Lincoln were a definitive mark above the others. I really enjoy the flexibility of adjusting the shelves, automatic lighting, dehumidifier, and door pockets. I also, got a great deal on the price and look forward to countless years of use. Only regret is I should have gone bigger; or as one friend said "you will have to buy another safe and it will be a Liberty just like I did."

Best of the best!
written by Stuart S on September 14, 2012
Perfect size for my home use. Very nice finishings.

Great product.
written by Phyllis on September 13, 2012
Exceeds what I expected in personal security. Definately recommend Liberty Safe and best of all they are MADE IN THE USA!