Call Us! 877.579.3622
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $3,909
Payments starting as low as $88.92 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 8 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
8
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Awesome Safe!
written by Mike on July 19, 2017

presidential 25 safe review
written by Mack on December 7, 2015
5 big stars

Great Product
written by Donald Toney on October 6, 2015
Very impressed with the quality of the safe; only thing I wished was that I had was space for a bigger one!

Presidential 50
written by Happy Presidential Customer on April 29, 2014
The presidential 50 I purchased was delivered in a professional manner. The safe's quality was as expected. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone considering purchasing a safe.

The Presidential Patriot
written by Donny Oliver, USN, Retired on February 20, 2014
This safe is a piece of art and is on display in our family room. I was in awe when I arrived home from Afghanistan and my wife unveiled my surprise gift .....my new top of the line Liberty Presidential Safe! I can tell you that it is my new toy along with my new 1911 Commerative Kimber, and it was the first weapon that I put into this beautiful safe. My sweet wife was right on with this gift and it will keep on giving as we continue to shop and fill it with additional weapons and ammo.
Thank you to Liberty for building it in our great country ....American Made is the way to go!

Presidential Safe
written by Anonymous Huntsville, AL on September 9, 2013
Excellent fit and finish...a beautiful addition to my office which also provides fantastic security features!

I love it
written by boogie on December 3, 2012
Great quality safe to buy.

I am loading my safe now, and i feel better about leaving home.
written by New Safe Owner on September 27, 2012
For years, i have had a safe deposit box. Keeping the little things i have collected that have some value.

Now, i find that as i have gotten older, i have collected quite a few things. Some of real value, and some of sentimental value, but to me, they have value.

I looked and looked, at options and considered many safes before settling on the Liberty Presidential Series. Color, fire, and size had a lot to do with the final decision. Not to mention the stories of colleagues and friends that had a story to tell about how they had Liberty Safe support years after their purchases.

I am happy with the safe, i feel better each day now when i leave for work, the store, or the city, that my "things" are no longer hidden and hopefully safe. i feel sure that they will be here when i return, and unlike the safe deposit box, my safe and i have the same hours and days off.