Call Us! 256.536.8086
Haleys Flooring and Interiors

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security utilizing Liberty's new 4-inch military style locking bars that are 1/4" thick, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,559
Payments starting as low as $35.46 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 37 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
33
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Rachel's Kingdom
written by Rachel's Kingdom on September 4, 2018

Great looking and lots of good features
written by Ball Point on March 10, 2018
Great looking safe and tons of features. Wanted a great safe to protect guns and vaulables and display in the house.

Absolutely love my new Franklin Gun Safe.
written by Grump Bucket on December 27, 2017
I just had my new safe delivered and I absolutely love it. It looks great and the quality of the craftsmanship is very noticeable. I have had an old antique safe for many years but this safe provides me a secure place to store my important papers, valuables, and my guns. In the past I had to hide my firearms all over the house when I went out of town and I was always afraid that if someone broke into my house, the guns would be found and taken. I feel so much better about storing them in my new Franklin!

Great safe
written by P.O.King on October 19, 2017
I bought this safe because of the flexibility to arrange the shelves and gun racks to fit my belongings.

written by BJM on August 3, 2017

Franklin 50 purchase experience
written by hellokitty on February 6, 2017
Excellent!

Great American Made Product.
written by -Modern Times on February 1, 2017
Lifetime Warranty. Made in the U.S.A. A high sense of security at a low cost. Cheap insurance that'll last a lifetime and the Franklin Series Safe is sure to become a family heirloom. The White Marble Franklin 25 with D-Lock is uber-sexy. I've donned her, "Martha". She resides in the Master Suite. Thanks Liberty Safe!!! Wish I could buy you all a Bourbon...

Great Safe
written by ljohn on January 3, 2017
This safe is well designed and provides my security needs.

Good safe
written by Chris on December 30, 2016
Well constructed. Good quality safe. USA

written by Me on December 27, 2016

written by Bennett on December 10, 2016

Bama Fan
written by Phillip Christopher on August 1, 2016
The safe is very impressive! When you open the door the first thing that came to my mind was "Tough"! The door bolts were bigger than most safes I had reviewed and longer too! Even more impressive was the amount of door bolts! Kinda hard to pry that safe door with that many bolts. I was also impressed with the interior, lights and modular shelving along with the included humidity controller. The door storage is awesome as well. I love the COOL Pack for important papers to give you that little extra in the event of a fire. I would recommend this safe to everyone. As a matter of fact I called my brother-in-law to come over as they were unloading it. He was definitely impressed. He will have one before the month is out! : )

Liberty Franklin 50
written by niteflyer on July 12, 2016
Great safe if you need excellent security and above average fire protection. Comes with built in electric outlet for a dehumidifier. Plenty of room for all my long guns, handguns, valuables and important documents. It's a great feeling to be away from home and not have to worry about fire or theft.

Liberty allows SAFE peace of mind
written by The Governor on December 24, 2015
Purchasing a liberty safe has allowed me the SAFE peace of mind for all my possessions, while taking responsibility to properly secure my weapons and valuables.

Liberty allows SAFE peace of mind
written by The Governor on December 24, 2015
Purchasing a liberty safe has allowed me the SAFE peace of mind for all my possessions, while taking responsibility to properly secure my weapons and valuables.

An heirloom
written by Phillip Rickman on December 16, 2015
My wife wanted to buy a gun safe for me this Christmas. I looked at some of the smaller/less expensive versions and chose two that I liked. When she looked at the safes, she wanted to purchase the Franklin because of its larger size and features. I am happy that she decided to go with the Franklin. We both love the looks and can't get over the quality of construction. I made a comment to a friend that this would be an heirloom; much more than just a gun safe. I'm confident that it will be in our family for generations!

Great Experience
written by Happy Buyer! on October 20, 2015
Purchase and delivery experience was good and safe is functioning well. Having this safe has provided peace of mind for storing our valuables and cash. We highly recommend the local dealer (Haley's) that we purchased from. If your contemplating buying a safe--buy a Liberty!

Franklin safe
written by Stuart on October 19, 2015
The fit and finish of this safe is second to none. By far the best on the market.

GREAT
written by DEATHAFAR on August 2, 2015
GREAT SAFE FOR THE MONEY.

Johnathan Reeves Review of his Liberty Franklin Safe
written by "Tank" Reeves on May 21, 2015
I am please so far with my purchase, however after weeks of shopping, researching and talking to different safe owners a common complaint I consistently heard was the owners inability to get in the safe (combination locks) fast and/or on the first time. The Franklin Series has a ("Touch Pad and Lighted") electronic lock that was easy and fast to get in. The True Test was after explaining this Locking Touch Pad to my 15 year old daughter, she was able to unlock it the first time, every time. The only draw back was the interior lighting. I recommend eliminating the lower end lighting and making the higher end lighting the standard! The Liberty Safe is from My perception the industry standard, so make the higher end locks (electronic and dial) the standard, and the owner decide which one they want.

Liberty Franklin 50
written by Real Deal on March 2, 2015
5 stars

Impressive
written by D. Swafford on January 25, 2015
After researching most all safes, the Franklin stood out due to the quality, ease of operation, and most of all, the warranty from Liberty. Felt like a little kid on Christmas when our new safe was delivered. We are now confident in the security of our valuables and have peace of mind when we are away, knowing our Liberty Franklin series safe will keep everything secure. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a secure way to keep their possessions safe.

written by Bull on November 14, 2014
I have always loved my Liberty safe it is strong as hell.

Gasseous's review
written by Gasseous on August 29, 2014
This is a very good safe and well worth the money. You will find endless reasons to use it.


Awesome Gun Safe
written by Ron on April 28, 2014
Purchased this gun safe for the security, size, and proven fire protection. Hopefully I won't out grow this one.

Franklin series 35 gun safe
written by Chris on December 15, 2013
So far, excellent. Its hard to rate a product you have only had one day. Time will tell so in several years ask me again or after an event (fire, break in, tornado, etc) to rate how the safe held up.

The search for the best safe
written by Gus and Sue on December 3, 2013
We have certain containers that we wanted to be able to place into the safe without removing the contents and repackaging them. This drove the depth and top shelf height requirements. Color selection went with the decor of the rooms in which we wanted to initially put the safe. Dealer had the most economical, but also very professional installation staff.

BigDaddyFunk
written by BigDaddyFunk on August 14, 2013
Not had it long, but it appears to be good

Bandit
written by Bandit on July 15, 2013

Fantastic Dealer
written by Mark R. on April 1, 2013
If your looking to purchase a great Safe at a great Price go to Haley's in Huntsville. Excellent service and support.

Great Product
written by Rick on March 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the Franklin Series safe that I recently purchased. It is well made and very configurable. The locking mechanism is simply and easy to use. The workmanship is great.

Very Pleased
written by Rex on March 11, 2013
Thank you for an outstanding product!!!! HR

Good Safe-good size
written by Greg T. on February 25, 2013
Nice looking safe, nice having the door panel come standard. Seems to have ample room.

Great combination of features, security and price
written by Debbie on January 19, 2013
I bought this safe as a Christmas gift for my husband. We had discussed this purchase occasionally over the years but never purchased. With the economy being what it is, theft is becoming more and more common in our area. We recently have become grandparents for the first time, necessitating the need for a secure area for our guns. We chose the Liberty Franklin 35 after reviewing them and other brands online and seeing them in person at the store. We felt the combination of features, construction details, size, and color at a reasonable price was what we wanted. We have been very pleased with our purchase and now feel more secure when leaving home, knowing our valuables are protected. I like the door organizer, the flexible interior layout and the excellent security and fire ratings. It also looks great in our den!

Satisfied Customer
written by Satisfied Customer on January 2, 2013
Looked at a lot of different safes at various stores and thoroughly researched several safe brands on the internet. It was obvious that Liberty produced a top quality product. Selected a Franklin and am completely satisfied. If I had my money back and could do it all over again, the results would be the same.

Great Safe
written by soldierjohn on December 21, 2012
Great safe for the price.

Great product
written by Ace on July 31, 2012
Excellent product. Delivery and setup was prompt. I looked for six month's before deciding on a Liberty Franklin series safe. Ideal for storing my handguns. Shelving is perfect for storing other collectable's